About

Hello All !

I guess I should introduce myself.  My given name is Rebecca Ann Crawford, but you can call me Becca.  I’m recently ripe at the age of 21, finishing my Undergraduate degree in Honours of Sociology with a Minor in Women’s and Gender Studies at Carleton University.  I live at home in Kanata with my loving and supporting parents, my younger brother Peter, and my crazy old dogs Archie and Thomas, as well as my hermit crab Herman and my hamster, Grace.  Yes, sometimes I feel as though I live in a petting zoo, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.  I’m in a loving relationship with my boyfriend Marc, and I couldn’t be more blessed to have him and my best friends in my life supporting me on every move I make.  In my spare time, I enjoy reading, writing poetry, watching television (right now I’m heavily into Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and Breaking Bad), watching horror films, fighting for animal, women, and GLBT rights, and traveling.  If you would like to know more about me and have any questions feel free to send me a question ! 🙂

Myself in Bruge, Belgium.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s